The European Graduate School
EST. 1994

Arts, Health and Society Division



University Organisation

Chairman of the University Executive Board Prof. Dr. Christopher Fynsk

Members of the University Executive Board

Professor Dr. Margo Fuchs Knill, Ph.D.

Prof. Dr. Christopher Fynsk

Simon Imhasly (Aproa AG)

Wayne Sutherland, MA, CAGS

Board of Trustees (as of 01 September 2017):

Prof. Dr. Kurt Grünwald / Chairman of the Board / Brig, Switzerland

Suzanna Riester, Switzerland, CAGS

Roger Kalbermatten, lic.rer.pol. / Saas-Fee, Switzerland

Peter Margelist, lic. iur. / Visp, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.C. Paolo J. Knill / Honorary Member / Arlington MA, USA

Compliance / Accreditation and the EGS Foundation Wayne Sutherland, MA, CAGS

Financial Officer Simon Imhasly (Aproa AG)

Chief Loans Officer Mark Daniel Cohen, MA